Contact : (03) 6344 7177 - all hours

Christmas Hours

 

 

Monday 24th December: 8am-2pm

Tuesday 25th December: CLOSED

Wednesday 26th December: 9am-12pm

Thursday 27th December: NORMAL HOURS

Friday 28th December: NORMAL HOURS

Saturday 29th December: 9am-12pm and 3pm-6pm

Sunday 30th December: 9am-12pm and 3pm-6pm

Monday 31st December: 8am-2pm

Tuesday 1st January: 10am-12pm and 3pm-6pm

Wednesday 2nd January NORMAL HOURS

** Closing times may vary due to patient demand.**